Starting Over

So, about a year ago I started a blog and it was going good for a few months.  Shortly after the start of the new year (2014) I slowly started to post less and less until I just posted maybe once a month and often it was just reposts.  I also kept on changing the name because the idea I had in my head for what I wanted it to be about kept changing which, at least to me, added confusion about the whole thing and seemed to create a bit of a writer’s block.  So instead of changing that blog I decided to just start over.  I’ll be (re)posting some posts from that blog on here but hopefully I’ll go back to writing more often.  So, I hope you enjoy my new blog.  Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

